Reviews

 

Carolyn Grenier
Carolyn Grenier
2024-03-27
We've been several times and liked it so much we brought the kids. It's a great location to walk to beaches, restaurants and downtown. We rented a car this time and found plenty of safe, street parking. Dennis and Sylvia are lovely people and everyone we see there is very friendly and helpful. I love the garden and the pristine pool. The rooms are large and very comfortable with just the right amount of decor. Dennis suggested Punta Sur and it was a big hit. We also love Playa Corona and Cielito Grill. We'll be back. Thanks for everything.
Thanapol T. (Boss)
Thanapol T. (Boss)
2024-03-23
Small hotel with not many rooms. The room is really nice, spacious, and quiet. The owner, his wife, and restaurant staff is really nice. They changed towels and make up room everyday so it’s very tidy and clean. The pool is really nice too. Not far from the beach and other places but if you have to carry heavy dive gears it’s better to call a taxi.
Jane Eisenschenk
Jane Eisenschenk
2024-02-07
We just finished our sixth stay, the month of January, with Dennis and Silvia. We brought some new friends with us this time. Everyone enjoyed the stay. And as always, it's a perfect place to relax and enjoy all that Cozumel has to offer. The location is close to the waterfront for our morning walk. It's a short walk to the grocery store, movie theater, stores and restaurants. But don't miss having a delicious breakfast at Cocina de Silvia, which is part of the hotel. Dennis and Silvia take pride in making sure that everything is well maintained and clean. It is like our home away from home.
Tom D
Tom D
2023-11-02
Just recently visited, first time at this establishment and it was very welcoming. The owners are good at what they do, they are very accommodating and treat you like you have known them forever. They will do whatever they can to make your stay the best it can be. Silvias breakfast is delicious and a daily visit to help recover from tequila the night before. It is two blocks from a major market, coffee shop and walking distance to all down town attractions and bars. Its especially great if you are staying there for a Dive trip.
Vanessa Henson
Vanessa Henson
2023-10-30
This was my first time staying at Hotel Deja Blue, it was a fantastic experience. We came here with a group of 10 people and stayed for 5 nights. The owners greet you at the door and treat you like family. The hotel is small and private, very clean, safe and the pool is literally steps from your room. A short walk to the store and about 15-20 min walk to downtown shopping, restaurants and bars. One of my favorite things about staying here was waking up and walking next door to Silvia’s restaurant and having a delicious breakfast at a very reasonable price. We will definitely be back!
Kalavees Gómez
Kalavees Gómez
2023-09-04
Si buscas un lugar limpio ...agradable .. tranquilo.... Y con los mejores precios y la mejor atención está es la mejor opción... Gracias por estos días maravillosos nos vemos pronto.
Geoff Deason
Geoff Deason
2023-08-26
This was my first time at Villa Deja Blue, but hopefully will not be my last. We were greeted as soon as the airport shuttle dropped us off at the front door. The property is small and quiet which provides for a relaxing experience. The staff is so helpful and friendly. Breakfast in the kitchen downstairs is made fresh every day and definitely worth the visit. Within walking distance from whatever you might need in town. The rooms provide everything you need for a relaxing getaway. Absolutely amazing stay with some amazing people at Villa Deja Blue!
Everett Tolbird
Everett Tolbird
2023-08-26
We stayed at Villa Deja Blue for 10 nights in August 2023. Nice rooms, clean, safe, and quiet. We paid for the breakfast, which is reasonably priced. It was really good and a bargain. We left too full to eat lunch each day. The owners treat you like family and are quick to respond to anything that you need. Definitely on our places to stay in the future!
Carol Woodard
Carol Woodard
2023-05-08
This is a home away from home. The owners are so proud and have every right to be. The place is so safe and quiet. Very nice place!!
randolph woodard
randolph woodard
2023-05-06
In 1959 my family went to Cozumel. I have been back since numerous times. This was referred by a friend’s brother who has lived on the island for seven years. Family owned, operated and onsite. My friends know I have never written a review. I hope they enjoy this one. I thought I was to old to be surprised.
Reviews-Villa-Deja-Blue

The reviews page at Villa Deja Blue is a treasure trove of valuable feedback and experiences shared by guests who have had the privilege of staying at this stunning retreat. It serves as a platform for past visitors to express their thoughts, impressions, and recommendations, providing potential guests with insights into the villa’s ambiance, amenities, service, and overall guest satisfaction. The review page plays a crucial role in helping future travelers make informed decisions and gain a deeper understanding of what Villa Deja Blue has to offer.

Authentic and Unbiased Reviews: The reviews Villa Deja Blue features authentic and unbiased reviews directly from guests who have experienced the villa firsthand. These reviews are unfiltered, reflecting genuine opinions and emotions, allowing prospective guests to get a realistic sense of what to expect during their stay.

Various Aspects of the Stay: Guests cover a range of aspects in their reviews, providing valuable information about the villa’s accommodations, design, cleanliness, service, hospitality, location, and amenities. This comprehensive feedback allows potential visitors to assess whether Villa Deja Blue aligns with their preferences and requirements.

 

Star Ratings and Comments: The review page typically includes a star rating system, where guests rate their overall experience on a scale of one to five stars. Additionally, many reviews are accompanied by comments, giving more context to the star ratings and offering further details about their stay.

Photos and videos: Some reviews may include photos or even videos taken by guests during their stay. These visual representations offer an opportunity to witness the villa’s beauty, design, and breathtaking views through the eyes of those who have been there.

Responsive Management: Villa Deja Blue’s management may also respond to reviews, expressing gratitude for positive feedback or addressing any concerns or issues raised in less favorable reviews. This shows that the villa is attentive to guest feedback and committed to continuously improving the guest experience.

Verified Guest Reviews: To enhance credibility and authenticity, some review pages may require verification, ensuring that the reviews come from actual guests who have booked and stayed at Villa Deja Blue.

Useful for Decision-Making: The review page is a valuable resource for potential guests who are considering Villa Deja Blue for their vacation. Reading about other guests’ experiences can help them gauge whether the villa aligns with their preferences and whether it meets their expectations for a memorable and enjoyable stay.

Encouragement to Share Experiences: As guests share their experiences, it encourages others to do the same, fostering a sense of community among past and future visitors to Villa Deja Blue.

See all the reviews on Google

In summary, the reviews Villa Deja Blue is an essential tool for both the management and prospective guests. It showcases the villa’s strengths and highlights areas for improvement, all while helping future travelers make informed decisions about their dream getaway at Villa Deja Blue.

 

Cresta Help Chat
Send via WhatsApp